This function is only available for admin. This function allows existing user modifications. Once a valide login has been entered, a new user like window opens allowing you rights modification or account deletion. You can’t change login, nickname and password.
This function is now a plugin. Insert this plugin only if you are an admin else it only wastes part of screen and some KB of